Home arrow Boards and Committees arrow Research Committee
Research Committee Print
Susan Cordell, Chair
Co-Chair, Science Committee
USDA Forest Service

Elisabeth Arevalo
Providence College

Christina Chinchilla-Soto
University of Costa Rica

Christopher Dick
Michigan State University

Kenneth Feeley
Florida International University

Benjamin Lintner
Rutgers University

Jennifer Powers

University of Minnesota

Chelsea Ward
Auburn University-Montgomery

James Hamrick, ex-officio
Chair, Palo Verde Advisory Committee
University of Georgia

John Kress, ex-officio
Chair, Board of Directors
Chair, Audit Committee
Chair, Human Resources Committee
Chair, Las Cruces Advisory Committee
Smithsonian Institution

Cesar Nufio, ex-officio
Chair, Education Committee
University of Colorado

Steve Oberbauer, ex-officio
Chair, La Selva Advisory Committee
Florida International University

Rebecca Cole, ex-officio
Director, Las Cruces Station & Wilson Biological Gardens, OTS

Carlos de la Rosa, ex-officio

Director, La Selva Biological Research Station, OTS

Mahmood Sasa, ex-officio

Director, Palo Verde Biological Station, OTS
Last Updated ( 01/26/18 )
Organization for Tropical Studies
Site powered by Joomla!